Email contacts

You are here: Home » Contact Us » Email contacts

All general emails should be sent to [email protected] and they will be forwarded to the relevant person.


Mr James Keating Executive Principal [email protected]
Mr Nick Merifield Head of School [email protected]k
Ms Kay Kelly Vice Principal [email protected]
Miss Jo Barrett Vice Principal [email protected] 


Cuthbert College Manager Ms E Kirby [email protected]
Assistant Principal Mrs V Franks [email protected]
Ketton College Manager Mrs M Merifield [email protected]
Assistant Principal Mrs V Rayner [email protected]
Quaker College Manager Mrs D Craggs [email protected]
Assistant Principal Miss J Maddren [email protected]
Stephenson College Manager Mrs E Coltman [email protected]
Assistant Principal Mrs J Bailey [email protected]
Wyvern College Manager

Mrs F Cairns

 [email protected] 
Vice Principal Miss J Barrett [email protected]




SENDCO Mrs C Chapman [email protected]
Attendance Officers Mrs R Raper / Mrs L Burton [email protected]
Alternative Education and Family Support Mrs J Garnett [email protected]